## CMHPSM OVERSIGHT POLICY BOARD FY 2024 Roster

NAME	COUNTY	APPOINTED BY	TERM EXPIRES
Vacant	Livingston	County Commission	September 30, 2024
Frank Sample	Livingston	County Commission	September 30, 2026
Susan Longsworth Chair	Livingston	CMH Board	September 30, 2025
Annette Gontarski	Livingston	CMH Board	September 30, 2025
Molly Welch Marahar Secretary	Washtenaw	CMH Board	September 30, 2025
David Oblak	Washtenaw	CMH Board	September 30, 2024
Ricky Jefferson	Washtenaw	County Commission	September 30, 2024
Monique Uzelac	Washtenaw	County Commission	September 30, 2025
Ralph Tillotson	Lenawee	County Commission	September 30, 2026
David Stimpson	Lenawee	County Commission	September 30, 2025
Amy Fullerton	Lenawee	CMH Board	September 30, 2026
Vacant	Lenawee	CMH Board	September 30, 2026
Jamie Dean	Monroe	County Commission	September 30, 2024
Tom Waldecker	Monroe	County Commission	September 30, 2026
Mark Cochran Vice-Chair	Monroe	CMH Board	September 30, 2024
Dave O'Dell	Monroe	CMH Board	September 30, 2025