CMHPSM OVERSIGHT POLICY BOARD FY 2023 Roster

NAME	COUNTY	APPOINTED BY	TERM EXPIRES
Vacant	Livingston	County Commission	September 30, 2024
Vacant	Livingston	County Commission	September 30, 2025
Susan Longsworth Vice-Chair	Livingston	CMH Board	September 30, 2022
Annette Gontarski	Livingston	CMH Board	September 30, 2023
Molly Welch Marahar Secretary	Washtenaw	CMH Board	September 30, 2025
David Oblak	Washtenaw	CMH Board	September 30, 2024
Ricky Jefferson	Washtenaw	County Commission	September 30, 2024
Monique Uzelac	Washtenaw	County Commission	September 30, 2025
Ralph Tillotson	Lenawee	County Commission	September 30, 2023
David Stimpson	Lenawee	County Commission	September 30, 2025
Amy Fullerton	Lenawee	CMH Board	September 30, 2023
Vacant	Lenawee	CMH Board	September 30, 2023
Kim Comerzan	Monroe	County Commission	September 30, 2024
Tom Waldecker	Monroe	County Commission	September 30, 2023
Mark Cochran Chair	Monroe	CMH Board	September 30, 2024
Dave O'Dell	Monroe	CMH Board	September 30, 2025